تطبيق المنتج

المخدرات بالحقن و مراقبة جودة الأجهزة الطبية ؛ فحص السموم الداخلية لتطوير المخدرات ، خلية وسط الثقافة ، البلازميدات ، الأمصال ، البلازما ، الأجسام المضادة ، إلخ. التشخيص السريري للعدوى البكتيرية سلبية الغرام وعدوى مرض الفطريات ، غسيل الكلى المياه والدياليت اختبار السموم الداخلية.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

40 عاما من التجارب في اختبار السموم الداخلية وبيتا جلوكان. الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير مجموعات فحص السموم المحللة بالتجميد الخلوي ، وحلول إزالة السموم الداخلية ومنتجات خالية من السموم الداخلية.

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

أولا، حصلت شركتنا على تراخيص لإنتاج الأدوية ، الجهاز الطبي موافقة الإنتاج والإنتاج الدوائي. تنتج شركتنا ليمولوس الكواشف من مختلف الدرجات ، ومستويات مختلفة من الحساسية ومختلفة المواصفات ، مع استقرار قوي ، استنساخ جيد ، قوي مزايا مكافحة التدخل. ثانيا، شركتنا تنفذ بصرامة gmp ، iso9001 ونظام إدارة الجودة iso13485. ثالثا، توفر شركتنا الذيفان الداخلي اختبار الكواشف وأدوات لإنتاج المخدرات ، ومراقبة السلامة وفي تشخيص المختبر من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، ويوفر أشمل خدمات اختبار السموم الداخلية. في مجال الكشف السريري ، طقم اختبار ليمولوس خاص و (1،3) - بيتا د الفطرية ديكستران اختبار كيت تستخدم لتشخيص سريري سريع لل الالتهابات البكتيرية سلبية الغرام والالتهابات الفطرية الغازية. السريع يستخدم نظام الكشف elx808iulalxh للشركة لسريرية سريعة تشخيص الالتهابات البكتيرية سلبية الغرام والالتهابات الفطرية الغازية. يتم اختصار الوقت إلى أقل من ساعتين ، وهو وقت ثمين الأطباء لإنقاذ المرضى.
اقرأ أكثر

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

مادة هلامية clot tal كاشف اختبار قارورة واحد في أمبول هو ختم كاشف التل في أمبولات. اختبار واحد تل لا تتطلب قوارير الكاشف أنابيب زجاجية خالية من البيروجين. فحص المستخدمين الذيفان الداخلي في خطوة واحدة. طريقة بسيطة ومريحة ، دون شرط للمعدات باهظة الثمن. مادة هلامية جلطة الكاشف لال اختبار واحد قارورة هو جل اختبار واحد جل الكاشف لال مختومة تحت شرط فراغ في أ أنبوب رد فعل lal القياسي. يقوم المستخدمون بإضافة عينة 0.2ml لحل كاشف لال وإجراء الاختبار في خطوة واحدة. تكلفة لكل اختبار سوف يقلل ل ليست هناك حاجة لإعداد أنابيب اختبار السموم الخالية من الهيدروجين. bioendo طقم اختبار الذيفان الداخلي gc (اختبار جل الجلطة) يجمع بين جل جل الكاشف التل ومعيار التحكم السموم الداخلية في مجموعة ، وتجنب عدم تطابق كاشف التل و CSE. bioendo ™ gc طقم اختبار الذيفان الداخلي (اختبار جل الجلطة) 400 اختبار / مجموعة و bioendo ™ gc الذيفان الداخلي طقم اختبار (فحص جل الجلطة) 208 اختبارات / طقم يشمل أيضا ماء الكاشف ل راحة المستخدمين. سريعون جل جل فحص فحص طقم اختبار السموم الداخلية هو اختبار جل جل التسمم الذري السريع جل تكاليف أقل sthan 30 دقيقة. هذه الطريقة لا تحتاج إلى تدريب مهني ولا تتطلب إضافية المعدات التجريبية ، ومناسبة للكشف السريع عن الذيفان الداخلي للبكتيريا من عينات مختلفة في بحوث علوم الحياة. سم داخلي المنشأ لال محددة لا يتفاعل إلى (1،3) - ß-d-glucan. الكاشف لال يحتوي على (1،3) - حاصرات ß-d-glucan في الصياغة. يتفاعل ال lototoxin المحدد lal فقط مع الذيفان الداخلي ، (1،3) - ß-d-glucan في عينة الاختبار لن تتداخل مع التفاعل والإرادة لم يكن لديك نتيجة إيجابية كاذبة. سم داخلي المنشأ طقم اختبار لمياه غسيل الكلى وغسيل الكلى (فحص جل الجلطة) تم تصميم لالبكتيري لال اختبار السموم الداخلية (فحص lps) لماء الغسيل الكلوي أو الدياليت بواسطة طريقة جل الجلطة. طريقة اختبار السموم الداخلية يتوافق مع متطلبات pharmacopeia "اختبار السموم الداخلية للبكتيريا". تحتوي المجموعة على اختبارات جل جل جل واحد. السيطرة على السموم الداخلية القياسية ، والمياه الكاشف لال ، زجاجة عينة غير المهدرجة ، أنابيب اختبار خالية من الهيدروجين ونصائح pipettor خالية من الهيدروجين. مقايسة لال الحركية هو قياس بسيط لتقدير السموم الداخلية. على أساس مبدأ أنه في ظل وجود الذيفان الداخلي يصبح عكر ، الزيادة معدل التعكر يتناسب مع تركيز السموم الداخلية للعينة ، يتم تقدير كمية الذيفان الداخلي. باستخدام قارئ صفيحة الحركية elx808iulalxh و talgent البرمجيات ، الفحص الحركي turbidimetric التلقائي تحديد السموم الداخلية في خطوة واحدة لمدة 96 الاختبارات في وقت واحد. مقايسة التوربينية الحركية ينطبق على صناعة الأدوية مراقبة السموم الداخلية في عملية التصنيع ، بما في ذلك المواد الخام ، المياه للحقن ، والمنتجات الوسيطة والمنتجات النهائية اختبارات السموم الداخلية. حركي مقايسة chromogenic lal هو الفحص الأكثر حساسية لال اختبار الذيفان الداخلي (الكشف عن البيروجين). في الحركية طريقة chromogenic ، lov الكاشف هو بالتجميد المشترك مع الركيزة chromogenic. حركي مقايسة chromogenic يجمع بين مزايا التوربينية الحركية و طريقة chromogenic نهاية نقطة. خصوصا مناسبة للعينات البيولوجية ، مثل اللقاح ، الأجسام المضادة ، البروتين ، الحمض النووي ، تحليل العينات السريرية للسموم الداخلية البكتيرية. ال طقم نقطة النهاية للسموم الداخلية المنشأ للكرومونات مع الديازو كاشف للمقايسة الكمية السموم الداخلية باستخدام مقياس الطيف الضوئي القياسية. في 16 دقيقة ، والسمية الداخلية يمكن تحديد مستوى في حساسية 0.1eu / مل. لا الحركية باهظة الثمن الأدوات المطلوبة. مناسبة لفحص السموم الداخلية للبحث الغرض ، والمختبرات التي لديها مقياس طيفي قياسي مع 540-545nm أضواء. ال نقطة النهاية طقم اختبار السموم الداخلي للكروم المنشأ بدون ديازو كاشف للمقايسة الكمية السم الداخلي باستخدام قارئ صفيحة قياسية (بدون وحدة حضانة و البرامج الحركية). في 16 دقيقة ، يمكن تحديد مستوى الذيفان الداخلي في حساسية 0.1eu / مل. ليست هناك حاجة الآلات الحركية باهظة الثمن. مناسبة لفحص السموم الداخلية لأغراض البحث ، والمختبرات التي لديها قارئ صفيحة قياسية مع فلتر 405nm.
اقرأ أكثر
الانتربول
ISO9001
ISO13485
شهادة ترخيص
1978
منذ
2016
list
9001
ISO certification
13485
ISO certification
195
distribution
منتج رائج

نحن نقدم كامل مجموعة مجموعات فحص الذيفان الداخلي ، وتشمل جل الكواشف جل الجلطة ، الحركية turbidimetric tal ، الحركية chromogenic tal ، نهاية فحص مجموعات chromogenic ، الحاضنة قارئ حضانة microplate وبرامج endomaster ، خالية من السموم الداخلية الملحقات والمخازن الخالية من السموم الداخلية.

أحدث الأخبار

نحن نخطط للحضور العديد من المعارض في عام 2019: معرض analitika ، analitica اللاتينية أمريكا ، analitika اناكون الهند ، والرابلاب. نحن نتطلع الى الانضمام الخاص بك.

خدمتنا

نحن الخبرة في الكشف عن السموم الداخلية. نحن نقدم خدمات اختبار السموم الداخلية للعملاء من الصناعة الدوائية ، شركات الأجهزة الطبية ، البحوث المختبرات البيئية. نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة التحقق من الصحة للجديد العملاء وخدمة 3q للقارئ الحركية.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

حقوق النشر © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة

 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

home

products

company

contact

Product Application

Parenteral drugs and medical devicesquality control; Endotoxin assay for drug development, cell culture medium, plasmids, serums, plasma, antibodies, etc.; Clinical diagnosis for gram-negative bacterial infection and fungi disease infection, dialysis water and dialysate endotoxin testing.

Why Choose Us?

40 years’ experiences in endotoxin and beta-glucan testing. Leading provider of Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate endotoxin assay kits, endotoxin removal solutions and endotoxin-free products.

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

Firstly, our company has obtained licenses for drug production, medical device production and pharmaceutical production approval. Our company produces Limulus reagents of various grades, different levels of sensitivity and different specifications, with strong stability, good reproducibility, strong anti-interference advantages. Secondly, our company strictly implements GMP, ISO9001 and ISO13485 quality management system. Thirdly, our company provides endotoxin testing reagents and instruments for drug production, safety control and in vitro diagnosis of microorganisms, and provides the most comprehensive endotoxin testing services. In the field of clinical detection, special limulus test kit and (1,3)-beta-D-fungal dextran test kit are used for rapid clinical diagnosis of Gram-negative bacterial infections and invasive fungal infections. The rapid detection system ELx808IULALXH of the company is used for rapid clinical diagnosis of Gram-negative bacterial infections and invasive fungal infections. The time is shortened to less than 2 hours, which is a precious time for clinicians to save patients.
read more

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

Gel Clot TAL reagent Single Test Vial in ampoule is the TAL reagent seal in ampoules. The single test TAL reagent vials do not require pyrogen free glass test tubes. Users assay endotoxin in a single step. The method is simple, convenient, without the requirement for expensive equipment. Gel Clot LAL reagent single test vial is the single test Gel Clot LAL reagent sealed under vacuum condition in a standard LAL reaction tube. Users add 0.2ml sample to dissolve the LAL reagent and do the test in a single step. The cost per test will reduce because there is no need to prepare depyrogenated endotoxin free test tubes. Bioendo ™ GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay) combines Gel Clot TAL reagent and Control Standard Endotoxin in a kit, avoid the mismatched of TAL reagent and CSE. Bioendo ™ GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay)400 Tests/Kit and Bioendo ™ GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay) 208 Tests/Kit also includes TAL Reagent Water for the users’ convenience. Rapid Gel Clot assay LAL Endotoxin Test Kit is a rapid gel clot endotoxin test costs less sthan 30 minutes. This method does not need professional training and does not require additional experimental equipment, suitable for rapid detection of bacterial endotoxin of various samples in life science research. Endotoxin specific LAL does not react to (1,3)- ß-D-Glucan. The LAL reagent contains (1,3)- ß-D-Glucan blocker in the formulation. The endotoxin specific LAL only reacts to endotoxin, the (1,3)- ß-D-Glucan in the test sample will not interference with the reaction and will not have false positive result. Endotoxin testing kit for dialysis Water and Dialysate (Gel Clot Assay) is designed for the LAL bacterial endotoxin test (lps assay) for dialysis water or dialysate by gel clot method. The endotoxin testing method conforms to the requirement of Pharmacopeia “Bacteria Endotoxins Test”. The kit contains gel clot LAL reagent single tests, Control Standard Endotoxins, LAL Reagent Water, depyrogenated sample bottle, pyrogen free test tubes and pyrogen free pipettor tips. The kinetic LAL assay is a simple measurement for endotoxin quantification. Based on the principle that in the presence of endotoxin LAL becomes turbid, the increase rate of turbidity is proportional to the endotoxin concentration of the sample, the endotoxin is quantified. Using kinetic microplate reader Elx808IULALXH and TALgent software, kinetic turbidimetric assay automatic quantify endotoxins in a single step for 96 tests at a time. Kinetic turbidimetric assay is applicable to the pharmaceutical industry endotoxin monitoring in the manufacturing process, including raw materials, water for injection, intermediate products and end products endotoxin tests. Kinetic Chromogenic LAL assay is the most sensitive LAL assay for endotoxin test (pyrogen detection). In kinetic chromogenic method, LAL reagent is co-lyophilized with chromogenic substrate. Kinetic chromogenic assay combines the advantages of kinetic turbidimetric and end-point chromogenic method.  Especially suitable for the biological samples, such as a vaccine, antibody, protein, nucleic acid, clinical samples analysis of bacterial endotoxin. The End-point Chromogenic endotoxin test LAL kit with diazo reagent for the quantitative assay endotoxin using a standard spectrophotometer. In 16 minutes, the endotoxin level could be determined at a sensitivity of 0.1EU/ml. No expensive kinetic instruments are required. Suitable for the endotoxin assay for research purpose, and the labs that have a standard spectrophotometer with 540-545nm lights. The End-point Chromogenic endotoxin test LAL kit without diazo reagent for the quantitative assay endotoxin using a standard microplate reader (without incubation unit and kinetic software). In 16 minutes, the endotoxin level could be determined at a sensitivity of 0.1EU/ml. No expensive kinetic instruments are required. Suitable for the endotoxin assay for research purpose, and the labs that have a standard microplate reader with 405nm filter.
read more
INTERPOL
ISO9001
ISO13485
Certificate of authorization
1978
Since
2016
list
9001
ISO certification
13485
ISO certification
195
distribution
Hot Product

We offer full range endotoxin assay kits, includes Gel Clot TAL reagents, Kinetic Turbidimetric TAL, Kinetic Chromogenic TAL, End-point Chromogenic Assay Kits, Kinetic incubating microplate reader and EndoMaster Software, endotoxin-free accessories and endotoxin-free buffers.

Latest News

We plan to attend several exhibitions in 2019: ANALITIKA EXPO, ANALITICA LATIN AMERICA, ANALITIKA ANACON INDIA, and ARABLAB. We look forward to your joining.

Our Service

We are expertise in endotoxin detection. We provide endotoxin testing services tocustomers from the pharmaceutical industry, medical device companies, research andenvironmental laboratories. We also provide validation Service for new customers and 3Q Service for kinetic reader.

Send a message

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

Copyright © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

 

Chat now

Live Chat

Esteem Your specified requirements will help us make a complete solution and offer feedback to you quickly. Especially Purchase company Name/Tel/Whatsapp or Wechat for efficient communication.

home

products

company

contact