منتجات جديدة
  •  USP جل جلطة جل
    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate اختبار واحد في قارورة

    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate اختبار واحد في عبر L يحتوي على 0.2 الدينوتكسين خاص amebocyte Lysate والتي تشمل بيتا جلوكان مثبط في الصياغة ولن يتفاعل مع بيتا - جلوكان. علاوة على ذلك، عينة يمكن تضاف إلى القارورة مباشرة. هذا يعني لك لا بحاجة إلى تخفيف Amebocyte Lysate في البداية، و يمكن تقرر كيف تستخدم العديد من القوارير في كل مرة لتجنب النفايات.

  • جلطة جل تل اختبار متعددة
    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate متعدد الاختبارات قارورة

    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate (تل) متعدد الاختبارات قارورةمناسبة بشكل خاص للكشف عن النفس الداخلية بكميات كبيرة كميات. Bioendo's Tal تضم كاشف مقاومة قوية للتداخل وتحسين قوي للحرارة الاستقرار.

  • فحص السموم الداخلية
    عدة فحص الذيفان الداخلي للمياه والدياليت (مقايسة جل الجلطة)

    طقم فحص الذيفان الداخلي للمياه و الدياليسات (مقايسة جل الجلطة) مقايسات الذيفان الداخلي في الماء أو الدياليس باستخدام تقنية جل الجلطة. تتعلق العملية المتعلقة بـ usp & amp؛ الجيش الشعبي. محلول خلايا الأميبات الخاصة بالسموم الداخلية يتم تضمينه من قبل هذه المجموعة ، والتي سوف تتجنب بشكل جيد رد فعل إيجابي كاذب مع الفطريات (1،3) -β-د-جلوكان.

  • جي سي اختبار الذيفان الداخلي عدة
    bioendo gc endotoxin test kit (جل جلطة الفحص)

    bioendo gc endotoxin test kit (جل جل الفحص ) يجمع بين جل جل جل الكاشف والتحكم في الذيفان الداخلي المعياري في مجموعة ، وتجنب عدم تطابق كاشف التل و CS.

  • فحص فحص السموم الداخلية
    طقم اختبار السموم الذاتية المنشأ من نقطة النهاية (بدون اقتران الديازو)

    bioendo TM يوفر طقم اختبار السموم الداخلية EC قياسًا سريعًا لتقدير السموم الداخلية. ينشط السموم الداخلية في العينة سلسلة من الإنزيمات في المحللة الأميبوسية ، ويقوم الإنزيم المنشط بتقسيم الركيزة الاصطناعية ، وإطلاق منتج أصفر اللون مع أقصى امتصاص عند 405 نانومتر. من أجل أدوات اختبار السموم الداخلية الناتجة عن نقطة النهاية دون اقتران ديازو ، يلزم وجود مقياس طيفي منتظم أو قارئ لوحات لقراءة الامتصاصية عند 405 نانومتر.

  • مقايسة الحركية الفحص
    bioendo kt endotoxin test kit (اختبار الحركية التوربينية)

    تم تطوير قارورة المحللة الأميبية الحركية الكربونية الحركية على أساس مبدأ أن الوقت اللازم للوصول إلى زيادة امتصاصية معينة (بداية ظهور) يرتبط سلبًا بتركيز السموم الداخلية. يمكن تطبيقه لاختبار مستوى التسمم الداخلي للأدوية القابلة للحقن والأجهزة الطبية القابلة للزرع.

عطلة رأس السنة الصينية

2020-01-16

bioendo سوف يغلق المكتب من 19 يناير العاشر إلى 1 فبراير شارع ، 2020 للاحتفال بالعام الصيني الجديد.


سيظل فريق الدعم التابع لنا يجيب على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني خلال العطلة. ومع ذلك ، يرجى التحلي بالصبر لأن وقت الاستجابة قد يكون أبطأ قليلاً من المعتاد.


يعد العام الصيني الجديد ، وهو مهرجان الربيع ، أهم مهرجان للشعب الصيني. جميع الناس الذين يعيشون بعيدا عن المنزل يعودون.


يصادف عيد الربيع في اليوم الأول من الشهر القمري الأول. لكنه يبدأ دائما في الأيام الأولى من 12 العاشر الشهر القمري وسيستمر حتى منتصف الشهر القمري الأول من العام المقبل. منهم ، وأهم أيام عشية عيد الربيع والأيام الثلاثة الأولى. الحكومة الصينية الآن تنص على أن الناس لديهم سبعة أيام عطلة للعام القمري الصيني الجديد.


في bioendo ، يأتي الموظفون من أماكن مختلفة في الصين. خلال عطلة رأس السنة الصينية ، نظام النقل هو الأكثر ازدحاما في السنة. المطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات لمسافات طويلة مزدحمة بالعائدين إلى الوطن. لجعل الموظفين يقضون إجازة مريحة ، يوسع bioendo وخبير اكتشاف السموم الداخلية وبيتا جلوكان العطلة إلى أسبوعين. تأمل شركة bioendo أن يكون لدى كل موظف وقت كافي لمشاركة السعادة مع أسرهم. لأن تقديم فوائد إنسانية للعاملين هو أيضًا أحد ثقافة الشركات في bioendo.

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

حقوق النشر © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة

 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

التقدير ستساعدنا متطلباتك المحددة على إيجاد حل كامل وتقديم ملاحظات لك بسرعةخاصة شركة شراء الاسم / هاتف / واتس اب أو Wechat < / ب> للتواصل الفعال

home

products

company

contact

New Products
  • USP Standard Gel Clot Kit
  • Gel Clot method Multiple Test vial
    Gel Clot Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate Multi-test Vial

    Gel Clot Method Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate Multi-test Vial G17 is especially suitable for endotoxin detection in large amounts. Bioendo's Lysate reagent features strong resistance to interference and strong improvement for heat stability.

  • Endotoxin Assay
    Endotoxin Assay Kit for Water and Dialysate (Gel Clot Assay)

    Endotoxin Assay Kit for Water and Dialysate (Gel Clot Assay) assays the endotoxin in water or dialysate by using gel clot technique. Relating operation conforms to USP & EP. Endotoxin-specific Amebocyte Lysate is included by this kit, which will well avoid false positive reaction with Fungi (1,3)-β-D-glucan.

  • GC Endotoxin Test Kit
    Bioendo GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay)

    Bioendo GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay) includes Amebocyte Lysate, CSE and Water for BET. This will well avoid the mismatching between Amebocyte Lysate and CSE. The Kit is especially suitable for you when you need to do lots of endotoxin detection. Customized gel-clot endotoxin assay kit is also available upon your demand.

  • TAL Endotoxin Testing Assay
    End-point Chromogenic Endotoxin Test Kit (without Diazo Coupling)

    Bioendo EC Endotoxin Test Kit provides a fast measurement for endotoxin quantification. The endotoxin in the sample activates a cascade of enzymes in Amebocyte Lysate, the activated enzyme splits the synthetic substrate, releasing a yellow-colored product with maximum absorbance at 405nm. For End-point Chromogenic Endotoxin Test Kit without Diazo Coupling, a regular spectrophotometer or plate reader is required to read the absorbance at 405nm.

  • Kinetic Turbidimetric Assay
    Bioendo KT Endotoxin Test Kit (Kinetic Turbidimetric Assay)

    Kinetic Turbidimetric Amebocyte Lysate Vial is developed based on the principle that the time needed to reach a certain absorbance increase (onset OD), i.e. onset time, is negatively correlated with the endotoxin concentration. It could be applied to test the endotoxin level of injectable drugs and implantable medical devices.

Chinese New Year Holiday

2020-01-16

Bioendo will close the office from January 19th to February 1st , 2020 to celebrate Chinese New Year.


Our support team will still answer emails through the holiday. However, please be patient as our response time may be a little slower than usual.


The Chinese New Year, a.k.a. Spring Festival, is the most important festival for Chinese people. All people living away from home go back.


The Spring Festival falls on the first day of the first lunar month. But it always starts in the early days of the 12th lunar month and will last till the middle of the first lunar month of the next year. Of them, the most important days are Spring Festival Eve and the first three days. The Chinese government now stipulates people have seven days off for the Chinese Lunar New Year.


In Bioendo, employees come from different places in China. During the Chinese New Year holiday, the transportation system is the busiest in the year. Airports, railway stations and long-distance bus stations are crowded with home returnees. To make employees have a relaxed holiday, Bioendo, the endotoxin and beta-glucan detection expert, extends the holiday to two weeks. Bioendo hopes each employee has sufficient time to share happiness with their families. Because offering humanized benefits for employees is also one of Bioendo’s corporate culture.

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

Copyright © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

 

Chat now

Live Chat

Esteem Your specified requirements will help us make a complete solution and offer feedback to you quickly. Especially Purchase company Name/Tel/Whatsapp or Wechat for efficient communication.

home

products

company

contact