الاقسام
تصفح السجلات
منتجات جديدة
  •  USP جل جلطة جل
    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate اختبار واحد في قارورة

    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate اختبار واحد في عبر L يحتوي على 0.2 الدينوتكسين خاص amebocyte Lysate والتي تشمل بيتا جلوكان مثبط في الصياغة ولن يتفاعل مع بيتا - جلوكان. علاوة على ذلك، عينة يمكن تضاف إلى القارورة مباشرة. هذا يعني لك لا بحاجة إلى تخفيف Amebocyte Lysate في البداية، و يمكن تقرر كيف تستخدم العديد من القوارير في كل مرة لتجنب النفايات.

  • جلطة جل تل اختبار متعددة
    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate متعدد الاختبارات قارورة

    جلطة جل مزود Amebocyte Lysate (تل) متعدد الاختبارات قارورةمناسبة بشكل خاص للكشف عن النفس الداخلية بكميات كبيرة كميات. Bioendo's Tal تضم كاشف مقاومة قوية للتداخل وتحسين قوي للحرارة الاستقرار.

  • فحص السموم الداخلية
    عدة فحص الذيفان الداخلي للمياه والدياليت (مقايسة جل الجلطة)

    طقم فحص الذيفان الداخلي للمياه و الدياليسات (مقايسة جل الجلطة) مقايسات الذيفان الداخلي في الماء أو الدياليس باستخدام تقنية جل الجلطة. تتعلق العملية المتعلقة بـ usp & amp؛ الجيش الشعبي. محلول خلايا الأميبات الخاصة بالسموم الداخلية يتم تضمينه من قبل هذه المجموعة ، والتي سوف تتجنب بشكل جيد رد فعل إيجابي كاذب مع الفطريات (1،3) -β-د-جلوكان.

  • جي سي اختبار الذيفان الداخلي عدة
    bioendo gc endotoxin test kit (جل جلطة الفحص)

    bioendo gc endotoxin test kit (جل جل الفحص ) يجمع بين جل جل جل الكاشف والتحكم في الذيفان الداخلي المعياري في مجموعة ، وتجنب عدم تطابق كاشف التل و CS.

  • فحص فحص السموم الداخلية
    طقم اختبار السموم الذاتية المنشأ من نقطة النهاية (بدون اقتران الديازو)

    bioendo TM يوفر طقم اختبار السموم الداخلية EC قياسًا سريعًا لتقدير السموم الداخلية. ينشط السموم الداخلية في العينة سلسلة من الإنزيمات في المحللة الأميبوسية ، ويقوم الإنزيم المنشط بتقسيم الركيزة الاصطناعية ، وإطلاق منتج أصفر اللون مع أقصى امتصاص عند 405 نانومتر. من أجل أدوات اختبار السموم الداخلية الناتجة عن نقطة النهاية دون اقتران ديازو ، يلزم وجود مقياس طيفي منتظم أو قارئ لوحات لقراءة الامتصاصية عند 405 نانومتر.

  • مقايسة الحركية الفحص
    bioendo kt endotoxin test kit (اختبار الحركية التوربينية)

    تم تطوير قارورة المحللة الأميبية الحركية الكربونية الحركية على أساس مبدأ أن الوقت اللازم للوصول إلى زيادة امتصاصية معينة (بداية ظهور) يرتبط سلبًا بتركيز السموم الداخلية. يمكن تطبيقه لاختبار مستوى التسمم الداخلي للأدوية القابلة للحقن والأجهزة الطبية القابلة للزرع.

eteraser ™ hp طقم إزالة السموم الداخلية

منتجاتنا تشمل استخدامات البحوث المختبرية eteraser ™ se طقم إزالة السموم الداخلية ويمكن أن يكون رفعت إلى أعمدة مقياس الإنتاج الصناعي. عديد السكاريد الشحمي (lps) الذيفان الداخلي الجرثومي ومكون رئيسي للجدران الخلوية سالبة الجرام بكتيريا.

  • مصدر المنتج:

    China
  • Introduction
  • معلومات الطلب
  • مؤهل المنتج
  • مخطط العملية

eteraser ™ se طقم إزالة السموم الداخلية

1. معلومات المنتج

نحن خبير اختبار السموم الداخلية والسموم الداخلية إزالة. نحن نقدم الحلول الكاملة التي تغطي مجموعة كاملة من السموم الداخلية السيطرة ، رصد السموم الداخلية واختبارها. منتجاتنا تشمل المختبر يستخدم البحث مجموعات إزالة السموم الداخلية ويمكن توسيع نطاقه إلى مستوى الصناعة أعمدة مقياس الإنتاج. عديد السكاريد الشحمي (lps) عبارة عن ذيفان داخلي للبكتريا و أحد المكونات الرئيسية لجدران الخلايا من البكتيريا سالبة الجرام. المؤتلف البروتين من بكتريا قولونية عادة ما يحتوي على مستوى عال من السموم الداخلية. ال إزالة هذه السموم الداخلية ضروري للغاية لعمليات المصب.

eteraser hp طقم إزالة السموم الداخلية مصممة لإزالة الذيفان الداخلي التلوث من المحاليل المائية. تحتوي على مجموعات الراتنج إزالة السموم الداخلية يربط لخفض مستويات السموم الداخلية في عينات البروتين بنسبة ≥99 ٪ في أقل من 2 ساعات.


2. مواصفات المنتج

◆ عالية الاستقرار --- لا يؤثر نشاط معظم العينة البيولوجية

recovery استرداد البروتين العالي --- & GT ؛ 95 ٪ استعادة البروتين لعينات البروتين

removal كفاءة إزالة عالية --- إزالة & gt؛ 99٪ من الذيفان الداخلي ، يمكن أن يكون مستوى الذيفان الداخلي في العينة أقل من 0.1 eu / ml بعد إزالة السموم الداخلية عملية

◆ نطاق تطبيق واسع --- يمكن أن يكون المستخدمة في إزالة السموم الداخلية للبروتينات والببتيدات والأجسام المضادة واللقاحات ، السكاريد والعينات البيولوجية الأخرى

eteraser مجموعة أدوات إزالة السموم الداخلية عالية الكفاءة من HP تستخدم لجان التقارب الثابت تعديل pmb لربط وإزالة السموم الداخلية من محلول مائي. المعدل pmb (polymyxin b) ligand هي ligand ملزمة للسموم الداخلية محددة عالية. ال يحتوي العمود على معدل استرداد مرتفع للغاية للبروتين لأكثر من 95 ٪. مستوى السموم الداخلية في العينة يمكن أن يكون أقل من 0.1 eu / ml بعد عملية إزالة السموم الداخلية.

المجموعة يتضمن عمود إزالة السموم الداخلية المعبأ مسبقًا 1.5 مل ، عازلة موازنة ، تجديد العازلة وأنبوب جمع خالية من البيروجين ونصائح. العمود لديه قدرة ملزمة عالية من و GT. 2 ، 000 ، 000 الاتحاد الأوروبي / مل. قد يتم إعادة استخدام هذا المنتج تصل إلى خمس مرات إذا تم تجديدها بشكل صحيح. راتنج التقارب متاح في الطين ويمكن أن يكون التوسع في عملية الصيدلانية الحيوية.

EtEraser HP Endotoxin Removal Kit
EtEraser HP Endotoxin Removal Kit
ارسل رسالة

التقدير ستساعدنا متطلباتك المحددة على إيجاد حل كامل وتقديم ملاحظات لك بسرعةخاصة شركة شراء الاسم / هاتف / واتس اب أو Wechat < / ب> للتواصل الفعال

اتصل بنا

إضافة: 131 شينجيانغ الطريق ، هايكانج شينيانج المنطقة الصناعية ، شيامن ، الصين

شخص الاتصال: haiping وو
هاتف: 86-592-6885886
الفاكس: 86-592-2095294
الجوال: +8618059871066

البريد الإلكتروني:sales@houshiji.com

haipingwu@houshiji.com

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

حقوق النشر © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة

 
التقدير ستساعدنا متطلباتك المحددة على إيجاد حل كامل وتقديم ملاحظات لك بسرعةخاصة شركة شراء الاسم / هاتف / واتس اب أو Wechat < / ب> للتواصل الفعال

Categories
Browse records
New Products
  • X Water Purification System supplier
    Nymph X Water Purification System

    Multi-function; Space Saving; Great Adaptability to Water Source; Easy Operation; Produce Pure Water or Ultrapure Water with Stable and Eligible Quality.

  • Pyrogen-free Centrifuge Tube supplier
    Pyrogen-free Centrifuge Tube

    Pyrogen-free Centrifuge Tubes are widely used when culture cells.

  • USP Standard Gel Clot TAL
    Gel Clot Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate Single Test in Vial

    Gel Clot Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate Single Test in Vial contains 0.2 endotoxin-specific Amebocyte Lysate which includes beta-glucan inhibitor in the formulation and will not react to beta-glucan. Furthermore, sample could be added to the vial directly. This means you don’t need to dilute Amebocyte Lysate at first, and could decide how many vials use each time to avoid waste.

  • Gel Clot TAL Multiple Test
    Gel Clot Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate Multi-test Vial

    Gel Clot Lyophilized Amebocyte Lysate (TAL) Multi-test Vial is especially suitable for endotoxin detection in large amounts. Bioendo’s TAL reagent features strong resistance to interference and strong improvement for heat stability.

  • Endotoxin Assay
    Endotoxin Assay Kit for Water and Dialysate (Gel Clot Assay)

    Endotoxin Assay Kit for Water and Dialysate (Gel Clot Assay) assays the endotoxin in water or dialysate by using gel clot technique. Relating operation conforms to USP & EP. Endotoxin-specific Amebocyte Lysate is included by this kit, which will well avoid false positive reaction with Fungi (1,3)-β-D-glucan.

  • GC Endotoxin Test Kit
    Bioendo GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay)

    Bioendo GC Endotoxin Test Kit (Gel Clot Assay) includes Amebocyte Lysate, CSE and Water for BET. This will well avoid the mismatching between Amebocyte Lysate and CSE. The Kit is especially suitable for you when you need to do lots of endotoxin detection. Customized gel-clot endotoxin assay kit is also available upon your demand.

EtEraser™ HP Endotoxin Removal Kit

Our products include laboratory research uses EtEraser™ SE Endotoxin Removal Kit and could be scaled up to industrial production scale columns. Lipopolysaccharide (LPS) is a bacterial endotoxin and a major constituent of the cell walls of gram-negative bacteria.

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Introduction
  • Order information
  • Product qualification
  • Operation chart

EtEraser™ SE Endotoxin Removal Kit

1. Product information

We are the expert of endotoxin testing and endotoxin removal. We offer the complete solutions covering the whole range of endotoxin control, endotoxin monitoring and testing. Our products include laboratory research uses endotoxin removal kits and could be scaled up to industrial production scale columns. Lipopolysaccharide (LPS) is a bacterial endotoxin and a major constituent of the cell walls of gram-negative bacteria. Recombinant protein from E.coli usually contains high level of endotoxins. The removal of these endotoxins is highly necessary for downstream processes.

EtEraser HP Endotoxin Removal Kit are designed to remove endotoxin contamination from aqueous solutions. The kits contain endotoxin removal resin binds to reduce endotoxin levels in protein samples by ≥99% in less than 2 hours.


2. Product features

◆ high stability --- does not affect the activity of most of the biological sample

◆ high protein recovery --- >95% protein recovery for protein samples

◆ high removal efficiency --- remove >99% endotoxin,endotoxin level in the sample can be less than 0.1 EU/ml after endotoxin removing process

◆ wide application range --- can be used in endotoxin removal for proteins, peptides, antibodies, vaccines, polysaccharide and other biological samples

EtEraser HP High Efficient endotoxin removal kit utilizes immobilized affinity ligand modified PMB to bind and remove endotoxin from aqueous solution. The modified PMB (polymyxin B) ligand is a high specific endotoxin binding ligand. The column has very high protein recovery rate for more than 95%. Endotoxin level in the sample can be less than 0.1 EU/ml after endotoxin removing process.

The kit includes a pre-packed endotoxin removal column 1.5 ml, Equilibration Buffer, Regeneration Buffer and pyrogen-free collection tube and tips. The column has a high binding capacity of > 2, 000, 000 EU / ml. This product may be reused up to five times if properly regenerated. The affinity resin is available in slurry and could be up-scaling in biopharmaceutical process.

EtEraser HP Endotoxin Removal Kit
EtEraser HP Endotoxin Removal Kit
Send a message

Esteem Your specified requirements will help us make a complete solution and offer feedback to you quickly. Especially Purchase company Name/Tel/Whatsapp or Wechat for efficient communication.

CONTACT US

Add: 131 Xinjia Road,Haicang Xinyang Industrial zone,Xiamen,China

Contact Person: Haiping Wu
Tel: 86-592-6885886
Fax: 86-592-2095294
Mobile: +8618059871066

Email: sales@houshiji.com 

haipingwu@houshiji.com

Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd.

Copyright © Xiamen Bioendo Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

 

Chat now

Live Chat

Esteem Your specified requirements will help us make a complete solution and offer feedback to you quickly. Especially Purchase company Name/Tel/Whatsapp or Wechat for efficient communication.

home

products

company

contact